Meet the members of the Readymix Executive Committee.


Alta Theron

Director Interim: Readymix


Gezani Baloyi

Financial Controller


Trudie Heinemann

Area Manager - Gauteng


Hennis van Zyl

Area Manager - Cape Town


David Kanguwe

Area Manager - Bloemfontein


Pieter Grove

Area Manager -  Durban


Mohammed Hajee

Area Manager - Country Concrete


Dieter Snyman

Commercial Perfomance Manager


Andrew Solomon

Area Manager - Mpumalanga


Lehlohonolo Madumo

National Technical Manager